Staff Directory

Administrative & Support Staff

Mary Pardee
Area Extension Director
715-553-3044
mary.pardee@wisc.edu

Blake Frost
County Office Manager
715-682-7017
blake.frost@wisc.edu

Vacant
County Office Assistant

Agriculture & Natural Resources

Jason

Jason Fischbach
Agriculture Educator
Ashland and Bayfield Counties
Office at Extension Bayfield County
715-373-6104 ext. 5
jason.fischbach@wisc.edu

 


Sarah DeGraff
80% Agriculture Educator
Ashland and Bayfield Counties
Office at Extension Bayfield County
715-373-6104
sarah.degraff@wisc.edu

Youth, Family, & Community Development

Lissa Radke
80% Community Development Educator
715-682-7017
lissa.radke@wisc.edu

 

Stephanie

Stephanie LaPointe Bakker
Nutrition Coordinator, Ashland, Bayfield & Iron Counties
Office at Extension Ashland County
715-682-7017
stephanie.bakker@wisc.edu

Marisa Perlberg
Nutrition Educator, Ashland, Bayfield & Iron Counties
Office at Extension Ashland County
715-682-7017
marisa.perlberg@wisc.edu

Heidi5-2016

Heidi Ungrodt
60% Human Development & Relationships Extension Educator
715-682-7017
heidi.ungrodt@wisc.edu

Doug

Doug Liphart
4-H & Youth Development Educator
715-682-7017
doug.liphart@wisc.edu

JoySchelble 2015

 Joy Schelble
4-H & Youth Development Coordinator – Bad River FRTEP
joy.schelble@wisc.edu