Staff Directory

Extension Ashland County
Courthouse Room 107
201 Main Street West
Ashland, WI 54806-1652
Phone: 715-682-7017
Fax: 715-682-7922

Name Title(s) Phone Email
Administrative & Support Staff
Mary Pardee Area Extension Director 715-553-3044 mary.pardee@wisc.edu
Vacant County Office Assistant 715-682-7017
Brenda Brouder PT County Office Assistant 715-682-7017 brenda.brouder@wisc.edu
Agriculture & Natural Resources
Jason Jason Fischbach Agriculture Educator
Ashland and Bayfield CountiesOffice at Extension Bayfield County
715-373-6104 ext. 5 jason.fischbach@wisc.edu
Sarah DeGraff

80% Agriculture Educator Ashland and Bayfield Counties

Office at Extension Bayfield County

715-373-6104 sarah.degraff@wisc.edu
Youth, Family & Community Development
Lissa Radke 80% Community Development Educator 715-682-7017 lissa.radke@wisc.edu
Stephanie New Stephanie LaPointe Bakker

Nutrition Coordinator, Ashland, Bayfield & Iron Counties

Office at Extension Ashland County

715-682-7017 stephanie.bakker@wisc.edu
Sarah Tarkington

80% Nutrition Educator, Ashland, Bayfield & Iron Counties

Office at Extension Ashland County

715-682-7017 sarah.tarkington@wisc.edu
Heidi5-2016 Heidi Ungrodt 60% Human Development & Relationships Extension Educator 715-682-7017 heidi.ungrodt@wisc.edu
Melissa Kummerow PT Literacy Link Assistant, Ashland & Bayfield Counties 715-682-7017 mkummerow@wisc.edu
Doug Doug Liphart 4-H & Youth Development Educator 715-682-7017 doug.liphart@wisc.edu
JoySchelble 2015  Joy Schelble 4-H & Youth Development Coordinator – Bad River FRTEP joy.schelble@wisc.edu