Staff Directory

Extension Ashland County
Courthouse Room 107
201 Main Street West
Ashland, WI 54806-1652
Phone: 715-682-7017
Fax: 715-682-7922

Name Title(s) Phone Email
Administrative & Support Staff
Mary Pardee Area Extension Director 715-553-3044 mary.pardee@wisc.edu
Amy New Amy Tromberg County Office Assistant 715-682-7017 amy.tromberg@wisc.edu
Tia Smith PT County Office Assistant 715-682-7017 tia.smith@wisc.edu
Agriculture & Natural Resources
Jason Jason Fischbach Agriculture Educator
Ashland and Bayfield Counties
715-373-6104 ext. 5 jason.fischbach@wisc.edu
Youth, Family & Community Development
Lissa Radke 80% Community Development Educator 715-682-7017 lissa.radke@wisc.edu
Stephanie New Stephanie LaPointe Bakker Nutrition Coordinator, Ashland, Bayfield & Iron Counties 715-682-7017 stephanie.bakker@wisc.edu
Vacant Nutrition Educator, Ashland & Bayfield Counties 715-682-7017
Heidi5-2016 Heidi Ungrodt 50% Family Living Educator 715-682-7017 heidi.ungrodt@wisc.edu
Doug Doug Liphart 4-H & Youth Development Educator 715-682-7017 doug.liphart@wisc.edu
Taylor Hansen Youth Development Intern 715-682-7017
JoySchelble 2015  Joy Schelble 4-H & Youth Development Coordinator – Bad River FRTEP joy.schelble@wisc.edu